X-Men Origins: Wolverine

wolverine_new

I finally got around to seeing the new X-men movie and it was awesome.  Of course, it was disappointing to many, but I paid no attention to that.  Yes, it wasn’t as great as the other X-men movies, but it was still good (surprisingly way better than people claimed it would be).  It was well definitely worth my money.  It was action-packed and had it’s bits of random humor.  What else do you expect from an X-men movie?  I had fun finding all the clues that piece together the X-men series (this time, without my best friend blabbering them all in my ear before I can find them and ruining the fun).

If you still haven’t seen it in theatres and are planning to do so, make sure you stay until the absolute end and watch it.  The movie has 2 “secret” endings.  One appears during the first half of the credits and the other appears at the absolute end.

My Rating: (4/5)

~ by misunderst0od on May 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
