You and I

I know I haven’t updated this for awhile, but I just had to update for a new release by Park Bom (2NE1).  The MV for Bom’s “You and I” came out.  Bom is known for her amazing vocals that are fit for R&B.  I usually hate R&B, but I love Bom’s voice and this song is just so beautiful that even I love it.  The MV is just as awesome too.  The ending breaks my heart.

What do you think?

Watch the English subbed version here.

~ by misunderst0od on October 31, 2009.

One Response to “You and I”

  1. omg i loveeeeeeeee ittt<33

Leave a Reply

 
