Liar Game OST


Download Here

  • Title: Liar Game Soundtrack
  • Music composer: Nakata Yasutaka (中田ヤスタカ)
  • No. of tracks: 9


1. Prologue
2. Liar Game
3. The Force of Gravity
4. Dizziness
5. Electrode Spark 0101
6. Wonders of the World
7. Dope Headz
8. Mist
9. Breakthrough

I decided to post this since Liar Game mania seems to be returning with the second season airing and all.  I am in love with this soundtrack, especially with techno/electric songs.  My favorite songs include: Liar Game, The Force of Gravity, Electrode Spark, and Breakthrough.  I love Nakata Yasutaka’s work.

Meanwhile, if you’re looking to listen to the soundtrack for season 2 it is set to release on March 3rd.


~ by misunderst0od on November 21, 2009.

One Response to “Liar Game OST”

  1. The link is broken

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: