You’re Beautiful Finale

I just finished watching the drama for the SBS drama You’re Beautiful and all I have to say was that it was so good!  Especially the ending of the episode.  I’m trying so hard not to reveal any major spoilers right now.

Gah, who am I kidding? I’ll just reveal 2 (not so major) things:

  • Tae Kyung sings the “What Should I do?” song at an A.N.Jell concert
  • Tae Kyung finally gives Mi Nyeo the star necklace (and the way he does it is so cute/cool) Haha, that guy has some smooth moves. (Remember that one kiss?)

Anyways, I’d probably give it a week until I reveal some major spoilers. By then, most of you should have watched it.

~ by misunderst0od on November 27, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
